23 September

FENS, Methods of Course Delivery - Fall 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 13:52

21 September

17 September PROFICIENCY EXAM RESULTS - Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:46
Sarajevo Business Forum - Start-up Challenge - Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:44

19 September

18 September

16 September

14 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 09:29

11 September

IMPORTANT INFO - OPENING OF THE BORDERS OF BIH - Friday, September 11, 2020 - 14:29

08 September

ANNOUNCEMENT OF INTRODUCTORY LECTURE - Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:49

07 September

Master project defense - Mr. Musab Musrati - Monday, September 7, 2020 - 08:52

04 September

Master project defense - Mr. Ahmed Latić - Friday, September 4, 2020 - 15:48
Master project defense - Mr. Benjamin Mrkušić - Friday, September 4, 2020 - 15:45
Master thesis defense - Ms. Amina Puran - Friday, September 4, 2020 - 11:24

03 September

Master project defense - Mr. Dino Kulić - Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:31

02 September

Guidelines and decisions for the 2020-2021 Academic Year - Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 15:06

01 September

Doctoral Dissertation Defense - Mr. Jasmin Šutković - Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 16:18
Master thesis defense- Mr. Mehmed Duhović - Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:54
Master project defense - Ms. Nejla Halidović - Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 11:02

28 August

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Friday, August 28, 2020 - 09:07
Master Thesis Defense Announcement - Ms. Elif Yigit - Friday, August 28, 2020 - 09:00

Pages